Roger Mills County



Coordinator: Judy Tracy


Please notice that all photos on this site are copyrighted by their submitter.
Do not "contribute" any material (including lists and/or photos) located on this site to other websites.

Return to Home Page



RHOME District No. 25

Located NE1/4 of 18-15-22


On April 8, 1914, District No. 25 (Rhome) with District No. 13 (MKT) and District No. 14 (Quartermaster or Cyclone) combined to form a new school called Three Corner.