Greer County Texas Tax Lists

Greer County TX would become Greer County OK Territory in 1896, then Jackson, Greer, Harmon and part of Beckham counties OK in 1907.

1881-1886 Lists

1888 List

1891 List

1895 List

(More to come)

This page updated 4 Feb 2013

Return to Jackson County Records

Return to Greer County, OK Territory

Web Counter
Crucial Online Coupons
10 Jan 2013