Townships 1S through 8S & Ranges 10W through 1W

All of Jefferson and parts of Carter, Cotton, Love, Murray and Stephens Counties. Townships with unlinked numbers on white background are split between adjacent counties. Click on the county names to explore these border areas. 

Cotton   Stephens Carter Murray
1S-10W 1S-9W 1S-8W 1S-7W 1S-6W 1S-5W 1S-4W 1S-3W 1S-2W 1S-1W
2S-10W 2S-9W 2S-8W 2S-7W 2S-6W 2S-5W 2S-4W 2S-3W 2S-2W 2S-1W
3S-10W 3S-9W 3S-8W 3S-7W 3S-6W 3S-5W 3S-4W 3S-3W 3S-2W 3S-1W
4S-10W 4S-9W 4S-8W 4S-7W 4S-6W 4S-5W 4S-4W 4S-3W 4S-2W 4S-1W
5S-10W 5S-9W 5S-8W 5S-7W 5S-6W 5S-5W 5S-4W 5S-3W 5S-2W 5S-1W
  6S-9W 6S-8W 6S-7W 6S-6W 6S-5W 6S-4W 6S-3W 6S-2W 6S-1W
      7S-7W 7S-6W 7S-5W 7S-4W 7S-3W 7S-2W 7S-1W
      8S-7W 8S-6W       8S-2W 8S-1W
      Jefferson       Love