Townships 1S through 6S & Ranges 20W through 11W

Parts of Comanche, Cotton, Tillman and Jackson Counties.  Townships with unlinked numbers on white background are split between adjacent counties. Click on the county names to explore these border areas. 

Jackson   Tillman   Comanche Cotton
1S-20W 1S-19W 1S-18W 1S-17W 1S-16W 1S-15W 1S-14W 1S-13W 1S-12W 1S-11W
2S-20W 2S-19W 2S-18W 2S-17W 2S-16W 2S-15W 2S-14W 2S-13W 2S-12W 2S-11W
  3S-19W 3S-18W 3S-17W 3S-16W 3S-15W 3S-14W 3S-13W 3S-12W 3S-11W
  4S-19W 4S-18W 4S-17W 4S-16W 4S-15W 4S-14W 4S-13W 4S-12W 4S-11W
        5S-16W 5S-15W 5S-14W 5S-13W 5S-12W 5S-11W
        6S-16W 6S-15W 6S-14W   6S-12W  
        Tillman   Cotton