Townships 1N through 10N & Ranges 1E through 10E

All of Pontotoc County and parts of Cleveland, Coal, Garvin, Hughes, Murray, Pottawatomie, and Seminole Counties.  Townships with unlinked numbers on white background are split between adjacent counties. Click on the county names to explore these border areas. 

Cleveland Pottawatomie   Seminole   Okfuskee Hughes
10N-1E 10N-2E 10N-3E 10N-4E 10N-5E 10N-6E 10N-7E 10N-8E 10N-9E 10N-10E
9N-1E 9N-2E 9N-3E 9N-4E 9N-5E 9N-6E 9N-7E 9N-8E 9N-9E 9N-10E
8N-1E 8N-2E 8N-3E 8N-4E 8N-5E 8N-6E 8N-7E 8N-8E 8N-9E 8N-10E
7N-1E 7N-2E 7N-3E 7N-4E 7N-5E 7N-6E 7N-7E 7N-8E 7N-9E 7N-10E
6N-1E 6N-2E 6N-3E 6N-4E 6N-5E 6N-6E 6N-7E 6N-8E 6N-9E 6N-10E
5N-1E 5N-2E 5N-3E 5N-4E 5N-5E 5N-6E 5N-7E 5N-8E 5N-9E 5N-10E
4N-1E 4N-2E 4N-3E 4N-4E 4N-5E 4N-6E 4N-7E 4N-8E 4N-9E 4N-10E
3N-1E 3N-2E 3N-3E 3N-4E 3N-5E 3N-6E 3N-7E 3N-8E 3N-9E 3N-10E
2N-1E 2N-2E 2N-3E 2N-4E 2N-5E 2N-6E 2N-7E 2N-8E 2N-9E 2N-10E
1N-1E 1N-2E 1N-3E 1N-4E 1N-5E 1N-6E 1N-7E 1N-8E 1N-9E 1N-10E