Townships 1N through 10N & Ranges 11E through 20E

All of Pittsburg County and parts of Atoka, Coal, Haskell, Hughes, Latimer, McIntosh, and Pushmataha Counties.  Townships with unlinked numbers on white background are split between adjacent counties. Click on the county names to explore these border areas. 


Okfuskee McIntosh     Haskell Latimer
10N-11E 10N-12E 10N-13E 10N-14E 10N-15E 10N-16E 10N-17E 10N-18E 10N-19E 10N-20E
9N-11E 9N-12E 9N-13E 9N-14E 9N-15E 9N-16E 9N-17E 9N-18E 9N-19E 9N-20E
8N-11E 8N-12E 8N-13E 8N-14E 8N-15E 8N-16E 8N-17E 8N-18E 8N-19E 8N-20E
7N-11E 7N-12E 7N-13E 7N-14E 7N-15E 7N-16E 7N-17E 7N-18E 7N-19E 7N-20E
6N-11E 6N-12E 6N-13E 6N-14E 6N-15E 6N-16E 6N-17E 6N-18E 6N-19E 6N-20E
5N-11E 5N-12E 5N-13E 5N-14E 5N-15E 5N-16E 5N-17E 5N-18E 5N-19E 5N-20E
4N-11E 4N-12E 4N-13E 4N-14E 4N-15E 4N-16E 4N-17E 4N-18E 4N-19E 4N-20E
3N-11E 3N-12E 3N-13E 3N-14E 3N-15E 3N-16E 3N-17E 3N-18E 3N-19E 3N-20E
2N-11E 2N-12E 2N-13E 2N-14E 2N-15E 2N-16E 2N-17E 2N-18E 2N-19E 2N-20E
1N-11E 1N-12E 1N-13E 1N-14E 1N-15E 1N-16E 1N-17E 1N-18E 1N-19E 1N-20E
Coal Atoka Pittsburg Pushmataha